Sh. Madan Lal Chauhan
MAYOR, MC Yamunanagar


Structure of Municipal Corporation

Yamunanagar - Jagadhri

Name of EmployeeDesignationMobile No.         Branch
Sh. Ayush Sinha, IASCommissioner---General Branch
Sh. Ashok KumarDeputy Municipal Commissioner9350615053General Branch
Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma Senior Account Officer9896450119Account Branch 
Sh. Ajay Kumar WaliaZonal Taxation Officer9416326916General Branch
Sh. Pardeep KumarOffice Superintendent 9466608192General Branch
Sh.Main PalAssistant District Attorney9466814368Legal Branch
Sh. RohitClerk8396933889Legal Branch
Sh. Parmod DugalFire Sattion Officer9253024799Fire Station
Sh. Vishal KaushikAccount Officer9818275980Account Branch  
Sh. Jitender MalhotraAccountant9467776444Account Branch
Sh. Parveen KumarAccountant9053328374Account Branch
Sh. Sunil KumarAccountant8295000651Account Branch
Smt. Rajni BalaAssistant9255264292Account Branch
Sh. Ravi KumarClerk9050212806Account Branch
Sh. Ashok RathiChief Engineer9468788887Engineering Branch
Sh. Ravi OberoiExecutive Engineer9896000527Engineering Branch
Sh. Ankit LohanExecutive Engineer8930747000Engineering Branch
Sh. MuneshwarMunicipal Engineer8168298816Engineering Branch
Sh. Deepak SukhijaMunicipal Engineer9466399090Engineering Branch
Sh. Sachin Gupta Assistant9896231891Engineering Branch
Sh. Bharat JoonJunior Engineer9812088830Engineering Branch
Sh. Kapil KambojJunior Engineer9813763733Engineering Branch
Sh. Vikas SabarwalJunior Engineer9416824124Engineering Branch
Miss. AnupamaJunior Engineer Engineering Branch
Sh. RahulClerk7357778788Engineering Branch
Sh. Abhishek ChoudharyClerk9897965587Engineering Branch
Sh. Rajat KumarClerk9729787108Engineering Branch
Sh. Pankaj KambojJunior Engineer (Electrical)9671223503Light Branch
Sh. Simaranjeet SinghElectrician9812731112Light Branch
Sh. Surinder ChopraChief Sanitary Inspector9812934800Sanitation Branch
Sh. Amit KumarSanitary Inspector8059992900Sanitation Branch
Sh. Gobind SharmaSanitary Inspector9812880580Sanitation Branch
Sh. Krishan KumarAssitant Sanitary Inspector9812892175Sanitation Branch
Sh. Vinod MaggoClerk8529595537Sanitation Branch
Sh. VivekClerk7027311377Sanitation Branch
Sh. Prince SainiClerk9467544296Sanitation Branch
Sh. Harish KumarAssistant9416057812Property Tax  Branch
Sh. Raghubir SinghAssistant9729751101Property Tax  Branch
Sh. Bhushan AhujaClerk 8607094778Property Tax  Branch
Sh. Parveen KumarClerk9050917704Property Tax  Branch
Miss. Ruchi RaniClerk7988854687Property Tax  Branch
Miss. Janvi RawatClerk8395995760Property Tax  Branch
Sh. Vipan KumarClerk8818031650Property Tax  Branch
Sh. KapilClerk7404968219Property Tax  Branch
Sh. Parvesh KaushishAssistant Town Planner9729449000Building Branch
 Sh. Nitesh ChauhanBuilding Inspector 9518621386Building Branch
Sh. AbhijeetClerk8053399139Building Branch
Miss. SupriyaClerk9671898147Building Branch
Sh. Desh Raj  Assistant 9729781786Rent Branch
Sh. Dharmpal Assistant9416023159Rent Branch
Sh. Gurmej KumarClerk9416095059Rent Branch
Sh. Sandeep KumarClerk9466828339Rent Branch
Sh. Naveen KumarClerk9996041583Rent Branch
Sh. VimalClerk9416015841Establishment
Sh. AslamClerk7027410085Establishment
Sh. Dinesh KumarClerk7357204702Establishment
Miss. MehakClerk8683052219Establishment
Sh. Rakesh KumarClerk9679535500Establishment
Sh.  Narender KumarAssistant8901001170Licence Branch
Kr. Tajinder KaurSuperintendent 9466561939Improvement Trust
Sh. SumitClerk9728666261Improvement Trust
Sh. Jagdish ChandClerk9541270867Dairy Plot

Photo Gallery

Performa For Toilets Under Swachh Bharat Mission

Scheme for Urban poor Self Employment (NULM)

Advertisement Byelaws 2015
Advertisement Byelaws 2017
Hindi | English

Building Byelaws

Year 2016   |   Year 2017

Solid Waste Management Byelaws

Year 2019

Track your file status

Track My File →

Municipal Corporation
Yamunanagar - Jagadhri
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.,
Monday - Friday (Excluding Holidays)
Please Wait...